2021 Columbus Retirement Fund Board Appointments

Employer-Appointed Board Members				
Mr	B (Bernard)	Botha		
Mr	LD (Bertus)	Griesel		
Mr	FJ (Jo)	Mabhena		
Mr	JL (Johan)	Strydom (Chair)		

	Member-Elected Board Members		
	Mr	AR (Alec)	Russell
ĺ	Mr	FM (Miguel)	Freire
	Mr	JP (Johan)	Van Der Walt
	Mr	N (Neville)	Fourie

Alternate Employer-Appointed Board Member				
Mr	M (Mzi)	Siyaya		

Alternate Member-Elected Board Member				
Mr	JJ (Jubee)	Tharakan		
Mr	J (Jacques)	Nell		